Payroll Services Staff

Payroll Services


Phone:
Main: 530-757-8550
FAX: 530-754-4288
TRS Help Desk: 530-752-7750

Email:
Time Reporting System (TRS): trshelp@ucdavis.edu

Visit:
Central Payroll is now working remotely
In-person appointments are available by emailing CentralPayroll@ucdavis.edu

1441 Research Park Dr., Davis, CA  95618-4854

Not sure which Service Channel your department is in? Use the links in the chart below to see a full listing of the departments assisted by each Payroll Team.


Download Staff List (PDF)

 

Unit

Position/Focus

Name

Contact

Supervisor

  Tax Assistant Janet Yang jmyyang@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8964
Diane Davies-Conley
Leadership        
  Payroll Director Kathy Sandhu kastuhr@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8840
Matt Okamoto
  Tax Director Diane Davies-Conley dldavies@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6155
Matt Okamoto
  Assistant Payroll Director Kobe Childs-Floyd kdchildsfloyd@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8919
Kathy Sandhu
  UC Path Labor Distribution Lead Kristen Pereira kjpereira@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1878
Kathy Sandhu
  GL Business Analyst Fernando Barragan fbarragan@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1397
Kathy Sandhu
  Payroll Analyst Melody Benson mcbenson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0987
Kathy Sandhu
  Payroll Analyst Alyssa Enriquez anenriquez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4402
Kathy Sandhu
  Payroll Analyst Anna Mendez addiaz@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8929
Kathy Sandhu
Admin Team     Fax: 530-754-4288  
  Deductions Desk / General Info / Employment Verification Rosalie Tecson rctecson@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8550
Melody Benson
  Permanent Intercampus Transfers Jana Hamilton jehamilton@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8544
Melody Benson
Payroll Team One School of Medicine / UCD Health   Fax: 530-754-4288  
      A - L

Danya Perry

dlperry@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8515

Anna Mendez

      M - Z Caroline Cheek cicheek@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8928
Anna Mendez
Payroll Team Two AUSS-C / DiSSC Service Channels   Fax: 530-754-4288  
      A - G Jason McNeese jmmcneese@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1490
Melody Benson
      H - O

Diana Barry

dibarry@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8963

Melody Benson

       P - Z Jana Hamilton jehamilton@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8544
Melody Benson
Payroll Team Three SSO Service Channel   Fax: 530-754-4288  
       A - G

Lupe Kickingwoman

ghkickingwoman@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8925

Alyssa Enriquez
       H - O

Marcie Cushing

mcushing@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8942

Alyssa Enriquez

       P - Z Ciera Webb ccwebb@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4697
Alyssa Enriquez