Contracts & Grants Accounting

Contracts & Grants Accounting
Address: 1441 Research Park Drive | Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-757-8523
 

Name

Position

Contact

James Ringo

Director

jaringo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8140
Fund Management Teams
   
Francisco Andrade Associate Director fcoandrade@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0604

Janet Berger

CGA Assistant

jeberger@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8523

Fund Management Team A:

 

  To find the fund manager for your particular award:
enter the UC fund number on the
 FIS55 report.
Tammy Castelli Team Supervisor tacastelli@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4914
Nikki Clark Fund Mgmt Analyst 4 ndclark@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8526

Amar Banwait

Fund Mgmt Analyst 4

banwait@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2931
Caroline Panopio Fund Mgmt Analyst 4 cmpanopio@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3539

Helen Evangelista

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

hevangelista@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8506
Heather Dabbert Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

hmdabbert@ucdavis.edu

Tracey Brooks Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 tlbrooks@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9532
Jennifer Quigley Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 jaquigley@ucdavis.edu

Fund Management Team B:

 

  To find the fund manager for your particular award:
enter the UC fund number on the
 FIS55 report.
Lenora Bruce Team Supervisor labruce@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5618
Tammy Carrion Fund Mgmt Analyst 4 tlsantos@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0677

Michelle Johnson

Fund Mgmt Analyst 4
Special State Appropriations

mimjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5464

Vacant Fund Mgmt Analyst 4  
Stephanie Ogletree Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 smaceygallow@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8527
Christina Correa Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 cncorrea@ucdavis.edu

Natalie Deman

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

nedeman@ucdavis.edu 

Vacant Fund Mgmt Analyst 3  
Vacant Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

 

Fund Management Team C:   To find the fund manager for your particular award:
enter the UC fund number on the
 FIS55 report.
Jennifer Scales Team Supervisor jmscales@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Emry Fund Mgmt Analyst 2

kebhodge@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8531

Nathan Bruce Fund Mgmt Analyst 2 ndbruce@ucdavis.edu
Patricia Ramirez Fund Mgmt Analyst 2 pnramirez@ucdavis.edu
Jackie Zamora Fund Mgmt Analyst 2

jzamoraalvarez@ucdavis.edu

Manveer Singh Fund Mgmt Analyst 2 mavsingh@ucdavis.edu 
Cash and Compliance Teams
   
Mario Reina-Guerra Associate Director mreinaguerra@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8525
Cash Management Team    
Stephanie Mata Team Supervisor smmata@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0712
Nick Montero Cash & A/R Analyst 3 nmontero@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1180
Christine Franco Cash & A/R Analyst 3 cafranco@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8675
Anthony Gin Cash & A/R Analyst 3

apgin@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Franti Cash & A/R Analyst 3 slfranti@ucdavis.edu
Angel Jimenez Cash & A/R Analyst 2 aisjimenez@ucdavis.edu
Ted Hermann A/R Assistant thermann@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8528
Compliance & Training Team    
Debra Henn Team Supervisor dshenn@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8681
Amy Bernauer QA Analyst  aebernauer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5528
Heather Garcia QA Analyst  hlgarcia@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8521
Jeanene Hayes Compliance Analyst  jrhayes@ucdavis.edu